Removing System Users

Created by Allison Cloyd, Modified on Tue, 24 Jan 2023 at 06:29 PM by Robert Butler

In this article you will learn how to delete or reassign a system user.

 

Removing System Users

  1. Head to Admin. /helpdesk/attachments/150002489173
  2. Click on the Users & permissions tile.
  3. Find the user that you would like to remove and click Edit./helpdesk/attachments/150002489174
  4. At the bottom of the edit user page, click Delete./helpdesk/attachments/150002489175
  5. Enter a reason for deleting the login.
  6. Tick the box 'I accept the changes to my subscription'.
  7. Click Delete./helpdesk/attachments/150002489176


 

Related Articles: